Images consistent with Gaskets, Carburator, Mechanical, Gasket, Grommet, Silicon, Nitrile, Rubber, Ring, Neoprene, Custom and Metal.

 

Summary of Gaskets, Carburator, Mechanical, Gasket, Grommet, Silicon, Nitrile, Rubber, Ring, Neoprene, Custom, Metal

Contact Dia•Com

Corporate Headquarters

Dia•Com Corporation
5 Howe Drive
Amherst, NH USA 03031


Phone:

603•880•1900

Toll-Free Phone:

800•889•2960

Fax:

603•880•7616

E-mail:

sales@diacom.com

Technical:

Application Data Form

Directions:

Mapquest

European Sales Office

Sales Engineer:

Steve Marsh

Phone:

+44 (0) 2380 846856  

E-mail: stevem@diacom.com
   

Distributor for Italy

CARCO s.r.l. Distributore unico in Italia:

Valerio Viola

Phone:

+39 02 95760331

FAX:

+39 02 95760333

Email:

Diaphragms@carco.it

URL:

http://www.diacom-italy.com/

Catalog:

Click Here

Chinese Sales Office

Sales Engineer:

Tom Longfei

Phone:

+86 10 81835147

E-mail: tom@diacom.com

Chinese URL: www.diacom.com.cn

Chinese Sales Handout: PDF (6.4Mb)

India Sales Office

Sales Representative:

Deepak Walvekar

Phone:

+91-99701 87457

E-mail: deepakw@diacom.com
   

South America and Central American Sales Office

Sales Representative:

Victor Torres

Phone:

+ 1 603 880 1900 Ext: 305

E-mail: victort@diacom.com

Dia•Com is a leading international provider of innovative, cost-effective molded diaphragm solutions critical to the operation of essential systems and equipment in industrial, automotive, aerospace, medical instrumentation, and food and water processing applications. The company's reputation for excellence is based on superior quality in the design, manufacture and application of its high-performance, state-of-the-art, fabric-reinforced and homogeneous elastomeric diaphragm seals.

 

home | diaphragm products | elastomer & fabric diaphragm data | diaphragm engineering | diaphragm markets
diaphragm software | about | quality | download catalog | news & events | contact | diaphragm glossary | inquiry | sitemap

Diagram of Gaskets, Carburator, Mechanical, Gasket, Grommet, Silicon, Nitrile, Rubber, Ring, Neoprene, Custom, Metal, Accumulator Diaphragm, Diaphragm Metering Pump, EPDM Gaskets, Molded Gaskets, Rubber Gaskets and Seals.
web development